Message Board

It is currently Fri Nov 24, 2017 8:52 am

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 8 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Fly Swap
PostPosted: Thu Feb 02, 2012 6:41 pm 
Offline

Joined: Thu Jan 27, 2011 2:49 pm
Posts: 129
Anyone interested in a Shad fly swap? We'll exchange flies at the March meeting.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Fly Swap
PostPosted: Fri Feb 03, 2012 9:52 am 
Offline

Joined: Wed Mar 23, 2011 11:35 am
Posts: 22
I'll cook up a shad fly or two. Count me in.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Fly Swap
PostPosted: Fri Feb 03, 2012 4:14 pm 
Offline

Joined: Fri Mar 18, 2011 10:22 pm
Posts: 10
Sounds fun. I'm in.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Fly Swap
PostPosted: Sat Feb 11, 2012 8:45 pm 
Offline

Joined: Thu Mar 17, 2011 8:14 pm
Posts: 47
So what's the final head count for the swap?????


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Fly Swap
PostPosted: Tue Feb 14, 2012 1:09 pm 
Offline

Joined: Thu Jan 27, 2011 2:49 pm
Posts: 129
Eight (8): Chip, Lowell, Ross, Pete, Ben, Joe, Tony, Jim

If any of you are interested in our swap, let me know by this Friday (17th).


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Fly Swap
PostPosted: Sat Feb 25, 2012 4:10 pm 
Offline

Joined: Fri Mar 18, 2011 9:35 pm
Posts: 9
I forgot what kind of flies are we tying? Anything or shad?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Fly Swap
PostPosted: Sun Feb 26, 2012 12:25 pm 
Offline

Joined: Thu Jan 27, 2011 2:49 pm
Posts: 129
Anything that will maybe catch a Shad... Shad flies.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Fly Swap
PostPosted: Fri Mar 16, 2012 10:47 am 
Offline

Joined: Thu Jan 27, 2011 2:49 pm
Posts: 129
It was a nice swap! A big thanks out to everyone for all my new Shad Candy!


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 8 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group